

INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN MATHEMATICS COMPETITION - 2015 - 16 EXAMINATIONS

NATIONAL LEVEL PRIZE WINNERS

Category - (Engineering Teachers)

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution	Prize
1	DASAN J. REG161000281	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TRIVANDRUM, SREEKARIYAM, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA 695 016	FIRST
2	KISHORE S. P. REG161007201	VARDHAMAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KACHARAM VILLAGE, SHAMSHABAD, HYDERABAD 501218	SECOND
3	DEEPAK VERMA REG161002968	BADDI UNIVERSITY OF EMERGING SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, MAKHNUMAJRA, BADDI DIST, SOLAN, HIMACHAL PRADESH 173 205	THIRD

Category - (Engineering Students)

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution	Prize
1	GURURAJ S. R REG161000922	T K M COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KARRIKOD T K M C P O, KOLLAM, KERALA 691 005	FIRST
2	KANTHALE ONKAR BHAGWAT REG161007701	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE WELLESLY ROAD, SHIVAJINAGAR, PUNE. MAHARASHTRA 411005	SECOND
3	BODA MANJULA REG161012669	PRAKASAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE O.V.ROAD, KANDUKUR-523105, ANDHRA .PRADESH.	THIRD
4	AYUSH SANJAY GANDHI REG161013440	PUNE INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY SR. NO 27, PUNE-STARA ROAD, DHANKAWADI PUNE, MAHARAHTRA 411 043	THIRD
5	BODDU ANUSHA REG161012671	PRAKASAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE O.V.ROAD, KANDUKUR-523105, ANDHRA .PRADESH	FOURTH

6	TARUSH GANESH	THAKUR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &	FIFTH
	SHENOY	TECHNOLOGY	
	REG161011395	SHYAMNARAYAN THAKUR MARG, KANDIVALI,	
		MUMBAI – MAHARASHTRA 400101	
7	HIMANSHU VERMA	JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION	FIFTH
	REG161013662	C-20/1, SECTOR 62 NOIDA,	
		UTTAR PRADESH 201301	

Category - (Polytechic Teachers)

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution	Prize
1	SHYAM SUNDAR AGRAWAL REG161000044	VIKASH POLYTECHNIC VIKASH TECHNICAL CAMPUS VIA TORA BARGARH, ODISHA 768028	FIRST
2	PANNEER SELVAM K REG161003610	HINDUSTAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE NAVALUR ROAD KANCHIPURAM DISTRICT, TAMILNADU 601301	SECOND
3	KSHAMA SAGAR SAHU REG161000100	VIKASH POLYTECHNIC VIKASH TECHNICAL CAMPUS VIA TORA BARGARH, ODISHA 768028	THIRD

Category - (Polytechic Students)

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution	Prize
1	HARESH SINGH DOBAL REG161006752	DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE, DAYALBAGH, AGRA. UTTAR PRADESH, 282005	FIRST
2	RAHUL SHARMA REG161008321	DEI TECHNICAL COLLEGE DAYALBAGH, AGRA. UTTAR PRADESH, 282006	SECOND
3	SAYAK KHANRA REG161002865	TECHNIQUE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE VILL-PANCHROKHI, P.O-SUGANDHYA;DIST- HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL, 712102	THIRD
4	RAJAT AGARWAL REG161008809	DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE, DAYALBAGH, AGRA. UTTAR PRADESH, 282005	FOURTH
5	SHIRODE ANIKET MILIND REG161011943	GOVERMENT POLYTECHNIC NASHIK NASHIK ROAD SAMANGAON, MAHARASHTRA 422214	FIFTH

New Delhi 22 April 2016

Hearty Congratulations to all the Prize Winners